Mayor & Council

The Town of Pierson Mayor and Town Council work together for the citizens of our community. As leaders, they are committed to protecting the Town of Pierson assets through the encouragement of residents and businesses to become integral participants in our community.

The Town of Pierson is a Mayor/Council form of government.  The Pierson Town Council is comprised of 5 voting members which includes the Mayor, Vice Mayor and 3 Council members.

Upcoming Elections

Mayor   November 2024
Council Seat 4   November 2024
Council Seat 1   November 2026
Council Seat 2   November 2026
Council Seat 3   November 2026



Contact Info

Samuel G.S. Bennett

Robert Greenlund
Vice Mayor, Council Seat 3

Linnie R. Richardson
Council Seat 1

Brandy Peterson
Council Seat 2

Sergia Cardenas
Council Seat 4